Left Navigation

 

Event Calendar

Event Calendar

We will be presenting information about the Pension Plan revisions at diocesan conferences and meetings in 2017. Below is the schedule of diocesan conferences and meetings that we will be attending (updated as of March 29, 2017). Check your diocesan website for more information. 

In addition, we will be presenting information about the revisions during Planning for Wellness conferences and in webinars throughout the year. You may access the schedules at these links:

Date Location
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Alabama 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 New Hampshire
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Long Island
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Connecticut - Cancelled due to weather
Saturday, February 11, 2017 California
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Fort Worth
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Western North Carolina
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Fond du Lac
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Arizona
Saturday, February 25, 2017 San Diego
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Pittsburgh
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Oklahoma
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Indianapolis
Friday, March 3, 2017 Northern Indiana
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Northern Indiana
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Transition Ministers Pr 8
Saturday, March 18, 2017 East Carolina
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Eastern Oregon
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Central Gulf Coast
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Central Gulf Coast
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 South Carolina
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Maryland / Washington (1 of 3)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Maryland / Washington (2 of 3)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Minnesota
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 New York
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 New York
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Maryland / Washington (3 of 3)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Oregon
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Northwest Texas 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 New York
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Newark
Monday, May 1, 2017 Virginia
Monday, May 1, 2017 Western Massachusetts
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Central New York
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Georgia
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Vermont
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Ohio 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Milwaukee
Monday, May 8, 2017 Spokane
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Olympia 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Transition Ministers Pr 5,6,7
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Upper South Carolina
Monday, May 22, 2017 Central Pennyslvania
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Northern California
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Pennsylvania
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Utah
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Delaware and Easton
Sunday, June 18, 2017 New York
Friday, June 23, 2017 Iowa
Monday, August 21, 2017 West Tennessee
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Western Louisiana
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Western North Carolina
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 East Tennessee
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Arkansas 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Missouri
Thursday, September 28, 2017 South Dakota
Monday, October 2, 2017 San Diego
Monday, October 2, 2017 West Missouri
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 North Carolina
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Oklahoma 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Montana
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Mississippi
Sunday, October 22, 2017 East Carolina
Monday, October 23, 2017 Texas
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Louisiana
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Southern Ohio
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Rio Grande
Friday, November 17, 2017 Chicago

Pensions Disclaimer

Right Rail