IBAMS

IBAMS


Our Integrated Benefits Account Management Services (IBAMS) account managers provide individualized service, support and education to Episcopal dioceses and institutions for all Church Pension Group (CPG) employee benefits. Our specialists are available to:

  • Provide analysis, assistance, and consultation to Episcopal dioceses, congregations and groups on health, life, pensions and disability products and services.
  • Help dioceses develop parity policies for health benefits funding.
  • Help educate you and your employees on all CPG employee benefits.
  • Provide proposals and competitive pricing.
  • Consult with you as you evaluate plans and make decisions about renewing coverage.
  • Ensure a seamless, efficient transition for new groups.
  • Provide just-in-time information, education and support to administer benefits.
 

View My Video!
Laurie Kazilionis
Sr. Vice President
(212) 592-6293
lkazilionis@cpg.org

You can learn more about IBAMS team members by clicking their images below!

IBAMS Account Management Team


View My Video!

The Rev. Garth M. Howe
AVP, Account Management
(212) 592-4273
ghowe@cpg.org


View My Video!

Jeff Hamilton
Account Specialist
(212) 592-4283
jhamilton@cpg.org


View My Video!

Chipasha Kashoki
Account Specialist
(212) 592-4259
ckashoki@cpg.org


View My Video!

Kathy North
Account Specialist
(212) 592-4233
knorth@cpg.org


View My Video!

Akina Warner
Assistant Account Specialist
(212) 592-6362
awarner@cpg.org

Jackie Quarnberg
Assistant Account Specialist
(212) 592-4203
jquarnberg@cpg.org

 

Courtney McAlister
Associate Account Specialist
(212) 592-6381
cmcalister@cpg.org

Don't know who your account manager is? See Account Manager Assignments.

IBAMS Voluntary & International Account Services


View My Video!

Tim Vanover
Vice President Business Dev. & Schools
(212) 592-9405
tvanover@cpg.org


View My Video!

Toni Marie Sutliff
Business Dev. Manager
(212) 592-6241
tsutliff@cpg.org


View My Video!

Zach Peterson
Senior Account Specialist, International
(212) 592-4213
zpeterson@cpg.org

 

IBAMS Individual Product Team

Grace Longo
Manager Group and Individual Sales
(212) 592-8277
glongo@cpg.org

 


View My Video!

Kevin Caruso
Sr. Sales Specialist
(212) 592-6316
kcaruso@cpg.org

 

IBAMS Business Implementation Team


View My Video!

Lou-Ann Milton
Director
(212) 592-6313
lmilton@cpg.org


View My Video!

Ambika Bachan
Assistant Business Analyst
(212) 592-9484
abachan@cpg.org


View My Video!

Lina Moneva
Junior Business Analyst
(212) 592-8219
lmoneva@cpg.org

 

IBAMS Administrator Program Development Team


View My Video!

Pat Rasile
AVP, Administrator Program Development Team
(212) 592-6222
prasile@cpg.org


View My Video!

The Rev. Robert Griffith
Associate Business Analyst
(212) 592-6398
rgriffith@cpg.org


View My Video!

Stokes Liles
Programming & Conferences Specialist
(212) 592-6278
sliles@cpg.org


View My Video!

Cecilia Roberts
Junior Business Analyst
(212) 592-6304
croberts@cpg.org