IBAMS


Our Integrated Benefits Account Management Services (IBAMS) account managers provide individualized service, support and education to Episcopal dioceses and institutions for all Church Pension Group (CPG) employee benefits. Our specialists are available to:

  • Provide analysis, assistance, and consultation to Episcopal dioceses, congregations and groups on health, life, pensions and disability products and services.
  • Help dioceses develop parity policies for health benefits funding.
  • Help educate you and your employees on all CPG employee benefits.
  • Provide proposals and competitive pricing.
  • Consult with you as you evaluate plans and make decisions about renewing coverage.
  • Ensure a seamless, efficient transition for new groups.
  • Provide just-in-time information, education and support to administer benefits.

You can learn more about IBAMS team members by clicking their images below!

Don't know who your account manager is? See Account Manager Assignments.

Laurie Kazilionis
Sr. Vice President
(212) 592-6293
lkazilionis@cpg.org

Angie Harris
VP Relationship Management and Development
(212) 592-6326
aharris@cpg.org

IBAMS Domestic Account Management

The Rev'd Garth M. Howe
Vice President
(212) 592-4273
ghowe@cpg.org

Chipasha Kashoki
Manager, Western U.S. Region
(212) 592-4259
ckashoki@cpg.org

Jeff Hamilton
Account Specialist
(212) 592-4283
jhamilton@cpg.org

Courtney Whittington
Associate Account Specialist
(212) 592-6381
cwhittington@cpg.org

Akina Warner
Account Specialist
(212) 592-6362
awarner@cpg.org

IBAMS Voluntary & International Account Services

Tim Vanover
Vice President Business Dev. & Schools
(212) 592-9405
tvanover@cpg.org

Toni Marie Sutliff
Business Dev. Manager
(212) 592-6241
tsutliff@cpg.org

Zach Peterson
Senior Account Specialist, International
(212) 592-4213
zpeterson@cpg.org

IBAMS Internal Operations Team

Alison-Pollock_75x95.jpg

Alison Pollock
Director, Internal Operations
(212) 592-8253
apollock@cpg.org

Lina Moneva
Assistant Business Analyst
(212) 592-8219
lmoneva@cpg.org

Ambika Bachan
Business Analyst
(212) 592-9484
abachan@cpg.org

IBAMS Administrator Program Development Team

The Rev. Robert Griffith
Associate Business Analyst
(212) 592-6398
rgriffith@cpg.org

Stokes Liles
Program & Conferences Specialist
(212) 592-6278
sliles@cpg.org

Cecilia Roberts
Assistant Business Analyst
(212) 592-6304
croberts@cpg.org