Left Navigation


Province III

The Provincial Coordinator for Province III are Ms. Elaine Klein and The Rev. Richard Kukowski.

Diocese Chaplains
Bethlehem No Chaplain
Central Pennsylvania The Rev. Dn Jane Miron
The Rev. Dee Calhoun
The Rev. Dr. John Emmert
The Rev. Pete Greenfield
Delaware The Rev. Canon Carl Kunz, Jr.
Mrs. Carol Kunz
The Rev. Edward Godden
Easton The Rev. Ronald Knapp
Maryland The Rev. William Dunning
Northwestern Pennsylvania No Chaplain
Pennsylvania The Rev. Lloyd Winter, Jr.
The Rev. Bud Holland
The Rev. Glenn Matis
The Rev. Christine Ritter
The Rev. Louis Temme
Pittsburgh The Rev. Arthur Dilg
Southern Virginia The Rev. Howard Hanchey
Southwestern Virginia The Rev. Dr. Robert Copenhaver
Virginia The Rev. Charles Johnson
Washington The Rev. Richard Kukowski
Ms. Elaine Klein
The Rev. Nan Peete
West Virginia No Chaplain


Unless otherwise noted, websites referenced herein that are outside the www.cpg.org domain are not associated with The Church Pension Fund and its affiliates (collectively, the Church Pension Group) and the Church Pension Group is not responsible for the content of any such websites.