Church Pension Group | Province IV

Province IV

The Provincial Coordinator for Province IV are The Rev. Dr. Robert Cook and Mrs. Sandy Cook.

Diocese Chaplains
Alabama The Rev. Bill King
Mrs. Patricia King
Atlanta The Rev. Dwight Ogier
Mrs. Babs Ogier
Central Florida

No Chaplain

Central Gulf Coast

Ms. Sheila Campbell
The Rev. Joseph Hagberg
The The Rev. S. Albert Kennington
Mrs. Nancy Kennington
The Rev. John W Phillips, II
Mrs. Ann V Phillips
The Rev. Ken Cumbie
The Rev. Bill Ericson
Mrs.  Millie Ericson

East Carolina

No Chaplain

East Tennessee The Rev. Donna Brown
The Rev. Ken Brown
The Rev. Buckley Robbins

The Rev. Eric Kahl


Ms. Cissy Bowden
The Rev. Jim Bullion
Ms. Mary Bullion
The Rev. Dr. Bob Carter
Ms. Jan Carter
Mrs. Delia “d.” Chang
Ms. Sharon Stewart
The Rev. Carlton Shuford
Ms. Kathy Shuford


No Chaplain


The Rev. Bruce Boss
Mrs. Virginia Boss


The Rev. Ralph Howe

Mississippi The Rev. James (Bo) Roberts
Mrs. Pam Roberts

North Carolina
Charlotte Convocation
Durham Convocation
Durham Convocation
Greensboro Convocation
Greensboro Convocation
Raleigh Convocation
Winston-Salem Convocation

The Rev. Colette Bachand
The Rev. Rebecca Holmes
Ms. Connie Johnson
The Rev. Marion Thullbery
The Rev. Dr. Robert Cook
Mrs. Sandra Cook
The Rev. Dr. Robert Sawyer
The Rev. Barbara Cooke

South Carolina

The Rev. Marshall (Dow) Sanderson

Southeast Florida The Rev. Ralph Warren
Southwest Florida

The Rev. Cn. Edward (Ted) Copland
The Rev. Canon Christopher Gray
Mrs. Paula Gray
The Rev. John Hiers
The Rt. Rev. Barry Howe
Mrs. Mary Howe
The Rev. Alan Kelmereit
Mrs. Debbie Kelmereit
The Rev. Kathy Schillref
Mrs. Anne Stadel
The Rev. Jerold (Jerry) Stadel
The Rev. John Warfel


The Rev. Roger Senechal
Mrs. Diana Senechal

Upper South Carolina

The Rev. Mark Abdelnour
Mrs. Clarinda Abdelnour
The Rev. Linda Wofford Hawkins
The Rev. Barney Hawkins
The Rev. Sally Johnston
The Rev. Wayne Kinyon
Mrs. Carolyn Kinyon
Mr. Harold Newfield
The Rev. David F. Thompson
Mrs. Virginia Thompson

West Tennessee The Rev. Bill Burks
Mrs. Jan Burks
The Rev. Anne Carriere
Western North Carolina

The Rev. Larry Britt
Mrs. Martha Britt
The Rev. Barney Hawkins
The Rev. Linda Wofford Hawkins