Open Enrollment

As a retiree of the Episcopal Church, once you enroll in a Medical Trust Medicare Supplement Health Plan, your plan choice remains in place for the entire year. You are allowed to make a new plan selection for the following year during our annual Open Enrollment period in the fall (which coincides with Medicare's Open Enrollment period).

You may only change your election during the benefit year if you have a significant life event and you notify your group/diocesan administrator or the Medical Trust of your election change within 30 days of that event. For more information on significant life events, see our 2017 Medicare Supplement Health Plans Handbook.

Our annual Open Enrollment (usually October to December for retirees) provides an opportunity for you to consider your current Medicare Supplement Health Plan and compare its benefits to the other plans offered, selecting the one that best meets your healthcare and financial needs for the coming year.

Open Enrollment for 2017 is now closed. If you have any questions please contact your plan administrator.

Retirees use our online system to verify and make any changes to their coverage. The online system is easier and faster to complete than hard copy forms that must be filled in and mailed. However, those who do not have computer access, or who prefer assistance, may contact our Client Services call center for a representative that can help. Call (800) 480-9967,
 Monday – Friday, 8:30AM to 8:00PM ET (excluding holidays).*

Are You Under Age 65?

Retirees under age 65 who qualify under the Medical Trust's eligibility rules* can continue their healthcare coverage at their own expense until they turn 65 and are eligible for Medicare. If your former employer participates with the Medical Trust, you have access to the health and dental plans offered by your former employer at the same group rates. Access your plans and open enrollment information here

* Check with your group or diocesan administrator for eligibility requirements, or to inquire if your former group or employer contributes to the cost of their retirees' premiums.

Changing Your Coverage?

If you are considering changing Medicare Supplement Health Plans for the coming year, we encourage you to review our 2017 Medicare Supplement Health Plans Handbook, which has worksheets to help you find the best plan to meet your needs. You may also compare plan costs at Compare Plans.

No Changes?

If you have no changes to your medical or dental coverage for next year then you will not need to take any action during Open Enrollment. Your plan coverage will remain the same. However, we do encourage you to go online to review your personal and dependent information annually, and make any needed corrections to your contact information.

Questions?

Call our Client Services call center at (800) 480-9967 Monday – Friday, 8:30 AM to 8PM ET (excluding holidays). Email: mtcustserv@cpg.org  

Go to the Medicare Supplement information on our website.

*Client Services hours by time zone:

Eastern Time Central Time
-1 hour
Mountain Time
-2 hours
8:30AM – 8:00PM EST 7:30AM – 7:00PM CST 6:30AM – 6:00PM MST
Pacific Time
-3 hours
Alaska Time
-4 hours
Hawaii Time
-5 hours
5:30AM – 5:00PM PST 4:30AM – 4:00PM AKST 3:30AM – 3:00PM HST

 

Health benefits are offered through plans maintained by Church Pension Group Services Corporation (doing business as The Episcopal Church Medical Trust), 19 East 34th Street, New York, NY 10016.

The Episcopal Church Medical Trust Disclaimer