Left Navigation

 

Staff Directory

The Church Insurance Agency Corporation
Field Personnel

West Central Region


Kenneth Jacobson
V.P. Client Services
Omaha, NE
(917) 224-0956 
(888) 924-0691 fax
kjacobson@cpg.org

Nancy Wedum
Call Center Manager
Des Moines, IA
(212) 592-4226 
(515) 264-9032 fax
nwedum@cpg.org

Pacific Coast/Far West Region


Holly McAlpen
V.P. Client Services
Hayward, CA
(510) 727-9235 
(510) 727-9320 fax
hmcalpen@cpg.org

Alicia Morris
Client Rep.
Hesperia, CA
(800) 293-3525 
(760) 947-9175 fax
amorris@cpg.org

Northern Region


Steven Follos
V.P. and Manager, CIAC
Saratoga Springs, NY
(802) 753-1355 
(802) 753-1387 fax
sfollos@cpg.org

Susan Polnow
Sr. Client Rep.
Watertown, CT
(800) 293-3525 
(860) 417-2363 fax
spolnow@cpg.org

Lianne Limoli
V.P. Client Services
Manchester, NH
(802) 681-7634 
(800) 806-1422 fax
llimoli2@cpg.org

Tracey Parent
Client Rep.
East Windsor, CT
(800) 293-3525 
(860) 370-9029 fax
tparent@cpg.org

 

William Lodico
V.P. Client Services
Beechhurst, NY
(718) 746-1227
(718) 746-4114 fax
wlodico@cpg.org

Southwest Region


Jack Rutledge
V.P. Client Services
Gilbert, AZ
(623) 203-4275
jrutledge@cpg.org

John Scheffler
V.P. Client Services
Flower Mound, TX
(972) 355-0927
(972) 691-6574 fax
jscheffler@cpg.org

Whitney Dreher
Client Rep.
Greeley, CO
(800) 293-3525
(970) 330-7400 fax
wdreher@cpg.org

Midwest Region


Jeffrey Lyngaas
V.P. Client Services
Winfield, IL
(630) 868-8575
(630) 868-8576 fax
jlyngaas@cpg.org

Jessica Abbott
Client Rep.
Fort Wayne, IN
(800) 293-3525
(260) 739-3087 fax
jabbott@cpg.org

Paul Stephens
V.P. Mrktg. & Risk Mgt. Serv.  
Franklin, TN
(615) 599-6830
(615) 599-6840 fax
pstephens@cpg

Pamela Miltner
Sr. Client Rep.
Indianapolis, IN
(800) 293-3525
(317) 862-9438 fax
pmiltner@cpg.org

Southern Region


Linda Knowlton
V.P. Client Services
Hickory, NC
(828) 874-3004
(828) 874-3005 fax
lknowlton@cpg.org

Jennifer Scott
Client Rep.
Richmond, VA
(800) 293-3525
(804) 464-1196 fax
jscott@cpg.org

Carol Webster
Sr. Client Rep.  
Charleston, WV
(800) 293-3525
(681) 265-2306 fax
cwebster@cpg.org

Julie Posey
Client Rep.
Jonesborough, TN
(800) 293-3525
(423) 328-3796 fax
jposey@cpg.org

Jacquelyn Simons
Cl Serv Outreach Coordinator
Mechanicsville, VA
(800) 293-3525
(804) 746-9062 fax
jsimons@cpg.org

UMI Enrollment Call Center


Sheila Atkinson
Direct. Sales Rep.
Powhatan, VA
(804) 306-5441
(804) 598-1169 fax
satkinson@cpg.org

Joan Hexamer
Direct. Sales Rep.
Cicero, IN
(317) 625-2229
(317) 984-7081 fax
jhexamer@cpg.org

Kathy Bergeron
Direct. Sales Rep.
Adams, MA
(413) 652-5335
(413) 776-7044 fax
kbergeron@cpg.org

Hope Bussiere
Direct. Sales Rep.
Adams, MA
(413) 743-1141
(413) 749-7493 fax
hbussiere@cpg.org

Stephanie Aballay
Direct Sales Rep.
Woodland Park, NJ
(718) 704-8621
(973) 333-9075 fax
saballay@cpg.org

 

Property and Casualty Insurance Disclaimer