Left Navigation

 

Staff Directory

The Church Insurance Agency Corporation
Field Personnel

West Central Region


Kenneth Jacobson
V.P. Client Services  
Omaha, NE
917-224-0956 ph
402-502-3155 fax
kjacobson@cpg.org

Jack Rutledge
V.P. Client Services  
Gilbert, AZ
623-203-4275 ph
888-924-0691 fax
jrutledge@cpg.org

Nancy Wedum
Call Center Manager
Des Moines, IA
515-238-7372
515-264-9032 fax
nwedum@cpg.org

Pacific Coast/Far West Region


Holly McAlpen
V.P. Client Services  
Hayward, CA
510-727-9235 ph
510-727-9320 fax
hmcalpen@cpg.org

Gail Graham
Client Rep.
Pinon Hills, CA
800-293-3525
760-868-9944 fax
ggraham@cpg.org

Northern Region


Steven Follos
V.P. and Manager, CIAC
Saratoga Springs, NY
802-753-1355 ph
802-753-1387 fax
sfollos@cpg.org

Susan Polnow
Sr. Client Rep.
Winsted, CT
800-293-3525
860-379-2960 fax
spolnow@cpg.org

Lianne Limoli
V.P. Client Services
Manchester, NH
802-681-7634 ph
802-806-1422 fax
llimoli2@cpg.org

Tracey Parent
Client Rep.
East Windsor, CT
800-293-3525
860-370-9029 fax
tparent@cpg.org

 

William Lodico
V.P. Client Services
Beechhurst, NY
718-746-1227 ph
718-746-4114 fax
wlodico@cpg.org

Cathy Maugeri
Mktg. Asst/Licensing
West Islip, NY
212-592-8282 ph
631-661-0579 fax
cmaugeri@cpg.org

Southwest Region


John Scheffler
V.P. Client Serv
Flower Mound, TX
972-355-0927 ph
972-691-6574 fax
jscheffler@cpg.org

Cindy Jennings
Client Rep.
Moseley, VA
800-293-3525
804-794-9456 fax
cjennings@cpg.org

Alicia Morris
Client Rep.
Hesperia, CA
800-293-3525     
760-947-9175 fax
amorris@cpg.org

Midwest Region


Jeffrey Lyngaas
V.P. Client Services
Winfield, IL
630-868-8575 ph
630-868-8576 fax
jlyngaas@cpg.org

Paul Stephens
V.P. Mrktg. & Risk Mgt. Serv.  
Franklin, TN
615-599-6830 ph
615-599-6840 fax
pstephens@cpg

Pamela Miltner
Sr. Client Rep.
Indianapolis, IN
800-293-3525
317-862-9439 fax
pmiltner@cpg.org

Southern Region


Jessica Abbott
Client Rep.
Fort Wayne, IN
800-293-3525
260-739-3087 fax
jabbott@cpg.org

Linda Knowlton
V.P. Client Serv  
Hickory, NC
828-874-3004 ph
828-874-3005 fax
lknowlton@cpg.org

Jennifer Scott
Client Rep.
Richmond, VA
800-293-3525
804-464-1196 fax
jscott@cpg.org

Carol Webster
Sr. Client Rep.  
Charleston, WV
800-293-3525
681-205-8532 fax
cwebster@cpg.org

Jacquelyn Simons
Client Rep.
Mechanicsville, VA
800-293-3525
804-746-9062 fax
jsimons@cpg.org

UMI Enrollment Call Center


Sheila Atkinson
Direct. Sales Rep.
Powhatan, VA
804-306-5441 x4788
800-557-1395 fax
satkinson@cpg.org

Joan Hexamer
Direct. Sales Rep.
Cicero, IN
317-625-2229 x4790
317-984-7081 fax
jhexamer@cpg.org

Kathleen Bergeron
Direct. Sales Rep.  
Adams, MA
413-652-5335 x4764
413-776-7044 fax
kbergeron@cpg.org

Hope Bussiere
Direct. Sales Rep.
Adams, MA
413-743-1141 x4787
413-749-7493 fax
hbussiere@cpg.org

Stephanie Aballay
Direct Sales Rep.
Woodland Park, NJ
718-704-8621 x4783
saballay@cpg.org

 

Property and Casualty Insurance Disclaimer