Field Representatives

Following you will find contact information for our Field Representatives, as well as some background on who they are and why they are passionate about their work. If you have questions, please first contact the Vice President Client Services of your respective region for assistance.

Kenneth Jacobson
VP Client Services
Omaha, NE
(917) 224-0956 
(888) 924-0691 fax
kjacobson@cpg.org
Nancy Wedum
Call Center Manager
Des Moines, IA
(212) 592-4226 
(515) 264-9032 fax
nwedum@cpg.org

Pacific Coast/Far West Region

Alan Johnson
V.P. Client Services
Monroe, WA
(623) 203-3073 
aljohnson@cpg.org

Alicia Morris
Client Rep.
Apple Valley, CA
(800) 293-3525 
(760) 247-9775 fax
amorris@cpg.org

Northern Region

Steven Follos
V.P. and Manager, CIAC
Saratoga Springs, NY
(802) 753-1355 
(802) 753-1387 fax
sfollos@cpg.org
Susan Polnow
Sr. Client Rep.
Watertown, CT
(800) 293-3525 
(860) 417-2363 fax
spolnow@cpg.org
Lianne Limoli
V.P. Client Services
Manchester, NH
(802) 681-7634 
(800) 806-1422 fax
llimoli2@cpg.org
Tracey Parent
Client Rep.
East Windsor, CT
(800) 293-3525 
(860) 370-9029 fax
tparent@cpg.org
William Lodico
V.P. Client Services
Beechhurst, NY
(718) 746-1227
(718) 746-4114 fax
wlodico@cpg.org

Southwest Region

Jack Rutledge
V.P. Client Services
Gilbert, AZ
(480) 818-8925
jrutledge@cpg.org
John Scheffler
V.P. Client Services
Lantana, TX
(940) 241-2803
(940) 241-2820 fax
jscheffler@cpg.org
Whitney Dreher
Client Rep.
Greeley, CO
(800) 293-3525
(970) 330-7400 fax
wdreher@cpg.org

Midwest Region

Jeffrey Lyngaas
V.P. Client Services
Winfield, IL
(630) 868-8575
(630) 868-8576 fax
jlyngaas@cpg.org
Jessica Abbott
Client Rep.
Fort Wayne, IN
(800) 293-3525
(260) 338-2378 fax
jabbott@cpg.org
Paul Stephens
V.P. Mrktg. & Risk Mgt. Serv.  
Franklin, TN
(615) 599-6830
(615) 599-6840 fax
pstephens@cpg
Pamela Miltner
Sr. Client Rep.
Indianapolis, IN
(800) 293-3525
(317) 862-9438 fax
pmiltner@cpg.org

Southern Region

Linda Knowlton
V.P. Client Services
Hickory, NC
(828) 874-3004
(828) 874-3005 fax
lknowlton@cpg.org
Jennifer Scott
Client Rep.
North Chesterfield, VA
(800) 293-3525
(804) 464-1196 fax
jscott@cpg.org
Carol Webster
Sr. Client Rep.  
Charleston, WV
(800) 293-3525
(681) 265-2306 fax
cwebster@cpg.org
Julie Posey
Client Rep.
Jonesborough, TN
(800) 293-3525
(423) 328-3796 fax
jposey@cpg.org
Jacquelyn Simons
Cl Serv Outreach Coordinator
Mechanicsville, VA
(800) 293-3525
(804) 746-9062 fax
jsimons@cpg.org