Left Navigation

 

CPPR Webinars

These live, 90-minute webinars will provide detailed information about the revisions to the Clergy Pension Plan scheduled to take effect in January 2018.

Please check back as more webinars are being scheduled during the year.

Clergy Pension Plan Revisions (CPPR) for Plan Participants

Wednesday, May 3
11:00AM ET

Completed

Thursday, May 4
11:00AM ET

Completed

Tuesday, May 16
12:00PM ET

Completed

Wednesday, May 17
2:00PM ET

Completed

Thursday, May 25
3:00PM ET

Completed

Thursday, June 22
2:00PM ET

Completed

Wednesday, August 16
2:00PM ET

Click here to register

Thursday, September 14
2:00PM ET

Click here to register

Wednesday, October 18
2:00PM ET

Click here to register

Thursday, October 26
11:00AM ET

Click here to register

Thursday, November 16
2:00PM ET

Click here to register

Wednesday, December 13
2:00PM ET

Click here to register

 

Webinars

Pensions Disclaimer

Right Rail

What do I need to do?

  • Have you used the revised PlanAhead for Retirement® online calculator?
  • Are you planning on retiring in 2017 or 2018?
  • Are your beneficiaries up to date?

Throughout the year, we will be ​posting reminders and action items on our More Information page. Be sure to check it out during the year.

View the changes

We've prepared Fact Sheets that highlight the current provisions and the revisions to the Clergy Pension Plan. 

  • Preretirement Benefits
  • LTD/STD Disability
  • Credited Service
  • Compensation
  • Participant Status
  • Survivor Benefits
  • Child Benefits
  • Marriage & Divorce
  • Early Retirement

and more...

Click here to view all the Fact Sheets