Church Pension Group | CPG Account Managers

CPG Account Managers


Our Integrated Benefits Account Management Services (IBAMS) account managers provide individualized service, support and education to Episcopal dioceses and institutions for all Church Pension Group (CPG) employee benefits. Our specialists are available to:

  • Provide analysis, assistance, and consultation to Episcopal dioceses, congregations and groups on health, life, pensions and disability products and services.
  • Help dioceses develop parity policies for health benefits funding.
  • Help educate you and your employees on all CPG employee benefits.
  • Provide proposals and competitive pricing.
  • Consult with you as you evaluate plans and make decisions about renewing coverage.
  • Ensure a seamless, efficient transition for new groups.
  • Provide just-in-time information, education and support to administer benefits.

Don't know who your account manager is? See Account Manager Assignments.

Laurie Kazilionis
Sr. Vice President
(212) 592-6293
lkazilionis@cpg.org

IBAMS Domestic Account Management

Kirk Mason
Vice President, Domestic Relationship Management
(212) 592-4292
kmason@cpg.org

Chipasha Kashoki
Director, Domestic Relationship Management
(212) 592-4259
ckashoki@cpg.org

Jeff Hamilton
Account Specialist
(212) 592-4283
jhamilton@cpg.org

Courtney Whittington
Account Specialist
(212) 592-6381
cwhittington@cpg.org

Lauren Kinard
Account Specialist
212-592-6286
lkinard@cpg.org

Chris Hamby
Account Specialist 
(212) 592-8225
thamby@cpg.org

IBAMS Voluntary & International Account Services

Tim Vanover
Vice President Business Dev. & Schools
(212) 592-9405
tvanover@cpg.org

Zach Peterson
Director, International Account Management
(212) 592-4213
zpeterson@cpg.org

Lauri Begley
Business Development and Account Specialist 
(212) 592-6386
lbegley@cpg.org

Stokes Liles
Account Specialist
(212) 592-6278
sliles@cpg.org

IBAMS Internal Operations Team

Alison-Pollock_75x95.jpg

Alison Pollock
Director, Internal Operations
(212) 592-8253
apollock@cpg.org

Lina Moneva
Associate Business Analyst
(212) 592-8219
lmoneva@cpg.org

Ambika Bachan
Business Analyst
(212) 592-9484
abachan@cpg.org

IBAMS Administrator Program Development Team

Angie Harris
VP Relationship Management and Development
(212) 592-6326
aharris@cpg.org

Edith Everly
Director, Client Conferences & Event Planning

(212) 592-4226
eeverly@cpg.org

The Rev. Robert Griffith
Director, Client Learning and Resources
(212) 592-6398
rgriffith@cpg.org

Cecilia Roberts
Assistant Business Analyst
(212) 592-6304
croberts@cpg.org

Alyssa Moore
Program and Conference Specialist
(901) 275-3005
amoore@cpg.org