Left Navigation


Province I

The Provincial Coordinators for Province I are The Rev. Cn. Randy Dales and Ms. Lynn Tyler.

Diocese Chaplains
Connecticut The Rev. John Rogers
The Rev. Peter Powell

The Rev. Lawrence Estey
Mrs. Elizabeth Estey
The Rev. Elizabeth Miller

Massachusetts The Rev. Robert Edson
The Rev. Billie Mae Gordon
The Rev. Marshall Hunt
The Rev. Victoria Hunt
The Rev. Robert (Skip) Windsor
New Hampshire The Rev. Cn. Randy Dales
Ms. Lynn Tyler
Rhode Island The Rev. Noel Bailey
The Rev. Philip Devens
The Rev. Gary Lemery
The Rev. Iris Mello
The Rev. Peter Michaelson
Vermont The Rev. John Morris
The Rev. Carole Wageman
Western Massachusetts The Rev. Ronald Crocker
Ms. Donna Crocker
The Rev. Ted Evans
The Rev. James Munroe


Unless otherwise noted, websites referenced herein that are outside the www.cpg.org domain are not associated with The Church Pension Fund and its affiliates (collectively, the Church Pension Group) and the Church Pension Group is not responsible for the content of any such websites.