Left Navigation


Province VIII

The Provincial Coordinators for Province VIII are The Rev. Alice Scannell and The Rev. John Scannell.

Diocese Chaplain
Alaska No Chaplain
Arizona The Rev. Philip Carlson
Mrs. Bonnie Carlson
California Ms. Elizabeth Coon
The Rev. Vern Jones
Eastern Oregon The Rev. Celine Burke
Mr. Richard Burke
El Camino Real Mrs. Rosi Edwards
Hawaii The Rev. Franklin Chun
Mrs. Norma Chun
Idaho The Rev. Jennifer Anttonen
Mr. John Anttonen
Los Angeles
Deanery 1
Deanery 2
Deanery 3
Deanery 5
Deanery 6
Deanery 7
Deanery 8
Deanery 9

Deanery 10
The Rev. Lynn Jay
The Rev. Julie Morris
The Rev. Gregory (Greg) Frost
The Rev. Betsy N. Anderson
The Rev. Robert (Bob) Honeychurch
The Rev. Judith Ann (Judy) Heffron
The Rev. David L. Caffrey
The Rev. Dean Farrar
The Rev. Reese M. Riley
Ms. Judi Riley
The Rev. Barbara Rindge Stewart
Navajoland No Chaplain
Nevada The Rev. Deacon Carolyn Shannon
The Rev. Sherryl Netzler
Northern California The Rev. Christine Leigh-Taylor
Olympia The Rev. Steve Garratt
The Rev. Eldwin Lovelady
Mrs. Deborah Lovelady
The Rev. Dick Scott
Ms. Maggie Scott
Oregon The Rev. James Boston
Mrs. Pamela Boston
The Rev. Richard Loop
Mrs. Marilyn Loop
The Rev. William McCarthy
Mrs. Bernice McCarthy
The Rev. Frank Moss
Mrs. Betsey Moss
The Rev. Stephen Norcross
The Rev. John Scannell
The Rev. Alice Scannell
The Rev. Edgar Shippey
Mrs. Tina Shippey
San Diego Mrs. Stephanie Smith
The Rev. Dr. John Koenig
Mrs. Elizabeth Koenig
San Joaquin No Chaplain
Spokane The Rev. J.P. Carver
The Rev. Deacon Barbara Carver
Taiwan No Chaplain
Utah The Rev. Canon Caryl Marsh


Unless otherwise noted, websites referenced herein that are outside the www.cpg.org domain are not associated with The Church Pension Fund and its affiliates (collectively, the Church Pension Group) and the Church Pension Group is not responsible for the content of any such websites.