Left Navigation


Province VI

The Provincial Coordinators for Province VI are The Rev. Jerry Kolb and Mrs. Brenda Kolb.

Diocese Chaplain

South West
High Plains
North West
Front Range

Sangre de Cristo
The Rev. Cn Edward Morgan
Mrs. Sara Morgan
The Rev. Cn E.M. "Bert" Womack
Mrs. Joanne Womack
The Rev. Leigh Waggoner
The Rev. E. J. Rivet
The Rev. Scott Hollenbeck
The Rev. Kay Cook
Dr. Douglas Burger
The Rev. Paul Lautenschläger
Iowa The Rev. William Moorhead
The Rev. Liane Nichols
Minnesota The Rev. Lindsay Freeman
The Rev. Leonard Freeman
Montana The Rev. Linda Roberts
Nebraska The Rev. Dr. Robert Lewis
North Dakota No Chaplain
South Dakota No Chaplain
Wyoming No Chaplain


Unless otherwise noted, websites referenced herein that are outside the www.cpg.org domain are not associated with The Church Pension Fund and its affiliates (collectively, the Church Pension Group) and the Church Pension Group is not responsible for the content of any such websites.