Church Pension Group | Province V

Province V

The Provincial Coordinators for Province V are The Rev. Jerry Kolb and Mrs. Brenda Kolb.

Diocese Chaplains

The Rev. George Hull
The Rev. James Leswing
The Rev. Robert North
Ms. Karen North
The Rev. William Roberts
Mrs. Ingrid Roberts
Mr. William Crosbie

Eastern Michigan The Rev. Ann Grady
Eau Claire The Rev. George Stamm
Mrs. Cynthia Stamm
Fond Du Lac

The Rev. John Peterson
Mrs. Kathleen Peterson

Indianapolis The Rev. Bill Wieland
Mrs. Lucy Wieland

The Rev. Keith Axberg


No Chaplain

Missouri The Rev. Susan Skinner
Northern Indiana No Chaplain

Northern Michigan

The Rev. Tom Lippart
Mrs. Peg Lippart

Ohio No Chaplain
Southern Ohio

The Rev. Bruce Smith
Pastor Susan Smith
The Rev. Tom Van Brunt
Mrs. Nancy Van Brunt
The Rev. Gregory (Greg) Sammons
The Rev. Nancy Hopkins-Greene

Springfield No Chaplain
Western Michigan

The Rev. Paula Durren
Mr. Mike Durren
The Rev. Carol Spangenberg
Mr. David Spangenberg
The Rev. D. Edward (Ed) Emenheiser
Mrs. Ann Emenheiser